Full schedule, squads, match timings

India A and New Zealand A will lock horns in a three-match unofficial ODI sequence beginning on Thursday, September 22, on the MA Chidambaram Stadium in Chennai.

After India A bagged the three-match unofficial Check sequence by a 1-0 margin, New Zealand A can be trying to bounce again within the white-ball format. Sanju Samson, who just isn’t part of the Males in Blue’s T20 World Cup 2022 squad, has been named captain of the India A aspect, with KS Bharat taking cost of the wicketkeeper duties.

Raj Angad Bawa, who shined on the U19 World Cup earlier within the yr, can be one of many all-rounders to be careful for within the sequence alongside Rajat Patidar, who has been in red-hot type.

New Zealand A, however, can be co-captained by Tom Bruce and Robbie O’Donnell within the upcoming sequence. They’ve quite a lot of younger expertise who can do effectively within the 50-over format.

India A vs New Zealand A Unofficial ODI sequence: Full Schedule and Match Timings (All Instances in IST)

Thursday, September 22

India A vs New Zealand A, 1st One Day, 10.00 am

Sunday, September 25

India A vs New Zealand A, 2nd One Day, 10.00 am

Tuesday, September 27

India A vs New Zealand A, third One Day, 10.00 am

India A vs New Zealand A, Unofficial ODI sequence: Squads

India A

Prithvi Shaw, Abhimanyu Easwaran, Ruturaj Gaikwad, Rahul Tripathi, Rajat Patidar, Sanju Samson (c), KS Bharat (wk), Kuldeep Yadav, Shahbaz Ahmed, Rahul Chahar, Tilak Varma, Kuldeep Sen, Shardul Thakur, Umran Malik, Navdeep Saini, Raj Angad Bawa.

New Zealand A

Tom Bruce (c), Robbie O’Donnell (c), Chad Bowes, Joe Carter, Mark Chapman, Dane Cleaver (wk), Jacob Duffy, Matt Fisher, Cameron Fletcher (wk), Ben Lister, Rachin Ravindra, Michael Rippon, Sean Solia, Logan van Beek, Joe Walker.

Leave a Reply